Angel Giveaway

09/02/2008 12:38

Hello fellow bloggers, my name is Daphne Renee aka "Onelilrose" to all my friends.

I'm on a Blog Trip and as part of the trip I have decided to have an "Angel Giveaway" as a thank you to all those wonderful gals who took the time to stop by my site.

The winner will have her choice of the following angels:

 

The purpose of my writings as well as my website is to inspire women to be closer to our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. Here at Laurel Tree Creations you will find a variety of Inspirational Gifts.

The rules for entry to the Giveaway are simple:

Read a blog or two. Lots to chose from - Women of the Bible, Faithbooking (scrap booking), etc.

Leave a comment (don't forget to leave your e-mail address).

That's it. You will automatically be entered into the giveaway.

Promotion dates / Sept. 1 - 5, 2008. Winner will be announced Sept. 6, 2008.

Should you like what you see, please sign-up for our newsletter to stay informed of new articles posted weekly, new merchandise and contest giveaways or subscribe to us through the RSS Feed.

Thank you for stopping by. Have a Blessed Day. 

RSS Feed  

 

 Subscribe in a reader

Topic: Angel Giveaway

No comments found.

New comment